Coffee Talk with President Castellani

Event Image
When:  Jan 16, 2021 from 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM (CT)
Associated with  Phi Pi Chapter

Please join President Castellani for an informal Coffee Talk on Saturday, January 16th 2021 at 10:30 am EST, 9:30 am CST, 8:30 am MST and 7:30 am PST. If you have questions you would like to send ahead of time, please email president@phipi.org


Remember to adjust to your time zone.  See you then!

Sara Thimmes

admin@phipi.org