Coffee Talk with the President

Event Image
When:  Nov 7, 2020 from 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM (CT)
Associated with  Phi Pi Chapter
Come chat and ask questions of President Castellani!

November 7th
10:30 am EST,  9:30 am CST, 8:30 am MST, 7:30 am PST
Sara Thimmes

admin@phipi.org