Leaders by Campus

Chamberlain College of Nursing

Phi Pi Chapter, Sigma Theta Tau International (STTI)

Chapter Positions

Chapter Officers Position Term Email
LeAnne Prenovost President 10/31/2017 - 06/30/2020 president@phipi.org
Donna Castellani Vice-President/President-Elect 1/1/2020 - 06/30/2020 vicepresident@phipi.org
Joy Whitlatch Secretary 06/20/2019 - 06/30/2020 secretary@phipi.org
Allen Perez Treasurer 10/31/2018 - 06/30/2021 treasurer@phipi.org
Brittany Ebikeme Counselor---West Region 02/19/2020 - 06/30/2020 counselor1@phipi.org
Tanya Spillman Counselor---North Region 10/31/2017 - 06/30/2020 counselor2@phipi.org
Sue  Wechter Counselor---Online Programs 07/01/2019 - 06/30/2021 counselor3@phipi.org
Donna Castellani President-Elect 07/01/2019 - 06/30/2020 president-elect@phipi.org
Chapter Administrator Position Term Email
Sara Thimmes Webmaster/Admin admin@phipi.org
Governance Committee Committee Term Email
Barb Renner Governance Committee Chair 10/31/2017 - 06/30/2020 goverance@phipi.org
Nadine  Cesaire Governance Committee 07/01/2019 -06/30/2020 goverance2@phipi.org
Jill Walsh Governance Committee 10/31/2018 - 06/30/2021 goverance3@phipi.org
Leadership Succession (LSC) Committee Term Email
Erica Edfort Leadership Succession Chair 07/01/2019 - 6/30/2020 LSC@phipi.org
Cecilla  Escamella Leadership Succession Committee 07/01/2019 - 06/30/2021 LSC2@phipi.org
Amy  Muirhead Leadership Succession Committee 10/31/2018 - 10/30/2021 LSC3@phipi.org
Research Committee Term Email
Ellen Poole Research Committee Chair research@phipi.org
Membership Involvement Committee Term Email
Donna Castellani Membership Involvement Chair president-elect@phipi.org
Awards Committee Term Email
Kelly Sutch Awards Chair awards@phipi.org
Campus Membership Ambassadors
Campus Location Region Email
Ruth  MacKenzie Addison Campus North rmackenzie@chamberlain.edu
Joan Nurse Arlington Campus East jnurse@chamberlain.edu
Sylette DeBois Atlanta Campus East sdebois@chamberlain.edu
Rhonda Bridget Charlotte Campus East rbridget@chamberlain.edu
Demetris Hogan Chicago Campus North dhogan@chamberlain.edu
David Zaworski Cleveland Campus North dzaworski@chamberlain.edu
Linda Hunt Columbus Campus /Past President North  lhunt@chamberlain.edu
Brittany Ebikeme Houston Campus West bebikeme@chamberlain.edu
Sarah Triplett Indianapolis Campus North  striplett@chamberlain.edu
Janice  Anderson Irving Campus West janice.anderson@chamberlain.edu
Brittany Carson Irving Campus West bcarson@chamberlain.edu
Michael  Owens Jacksonville Campus East mowens@chamberlain.edu
Angela Beck Las Vegas Campus West abeck@chamberlain.edu
Nadine Cesaire Miramar Campus East
ncesaire@chamberlain.edu
Walter  Howell New Orleans Campus East whowell@chamberlain.edu
Katie Isaacson North Brunswick Campus East kisaacson@chamberlain.edu
Joi Johnson Pearland Campus West jjohnson@chamberlain.edu
Karen Stocker Phoenix Campus West kstocker@chamberlain.edu 
Lisa  Radesi Sacramento Campus West lradesi@chamberlain.edu
Nicole York St. Louis Campus North  nyork@chamberlain.edu
Tanya Spillman Tinley Park Campus North tspillman@chamberlain.edu
Suzanne Sample Troy Campus North  ssample@chamberlain.edu
Kate  Cook Online Campus: RN to BSN Online kate.cook@chamberlain.edu
Online
Dianne Anderson Online Campus: Graduate MSN Online danderson@chamberlain.edu
Sue Wetcher Online Campus: DNP Online cwetcher@chamberlain.edu